PALMERSTON RAIDERS U11'S

PROUDLY 

SPONSORED BY

Training Times for Under 11's are Tuesday and Thursday from 5.00pm to 6.00pm

Game Locations
Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
Goodline Park (Raiders)
Warren Park (Souths)
Webber Park (Bears)
SEASON DRAW

DAY

GAME 

TIME

Saturday 4th April 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Junior Pre-Season Match

Vs

Saturday 18th April 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 1

Vs

Saturday 9th May 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 2

Vs

Opposition
Saturday 16th May 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 3

Vs

Saturday 23rd May 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 4

Vs

Saturday 30th May 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 5

Vs

Saturday 13th June 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 6

Vs

Saturday 20th June 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 7

Vs

Saturday 27th June 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 8

Vs

Saturday 25th July 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 9

Vs

Saturday 1st August

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 10

Vs

Saturday 8th August

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 11

Vs

Saturday 15th August 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 12

Vs

Saturday 4th April 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 13

Vs

Saturday 4th April 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 14

Vs

Saturday 4th April 

At

Territory Rugby League Stadium (TRL)
TBA
Round 15

Vs

© 2019 by Palmerston Raiders

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

PALMERSTON RAIDERS

0